Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.4
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Olha
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ines
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    10 August 2018
    Terrace didn't have proper shade, make it too hot to sit outside during the whole day (what a pity!) kitchen poorly equipped
    walking distance to a nice sandy beach. close to the town with restaurants and two small supermarkets. 8 minutes drive to Valencia ciudad de las artes y ciencias. very close to Albufera national park. Easy access to pathways for jogging, biking etc.
    Raphael
    mt

    Review score

    7.5
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cath
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018

    Hidden gem

    Fantastic location, lovely campsite,
    Ivor Cummins
    ie

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    johan
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    3 July 2018

    Great small family campsite close to the beach and close to Valencia

    Perfect small family campsite. Ideal for a relaxed holiday. Very close to the beach and the bungalow we rented even had airconditioning and was close to the pool. Staff was very friendly. It is not very luxurious, but great for a camping holiday close to the beach.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 June 2018
    There weren't too many provisions in the shop and we were unfortunate that the nearest supermarket at El Saler was closed for two of our three days stay.
    Campsite was very clean and quiet. Accommodation was also very good, well equipped and comfortable. The swimming pool was clean and at a perfect temperature. Loungers were of decent quality and plentiful. Air conditioning in the bungalow was a great benefit and we enjoyed having our own outside seating, clothes airer and loungers.
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    22 March 2018
    It just wasn't what I expected, being an apartment. Although it was perfectly fine. The bar wasn't open. The pool was open, but nothing else.
    Very clean.
    Justin
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    1 March 2018

    Perfect camping

    Maybe bit more kitchen equipment.
    Perfect location , super friendly staff and an amazing ping pong table ;)
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    27 November 2017

    Great for a visit to Valencia

    Easy access to valencia
    anthony
    ie

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017

    The one bed bungalow was very clean and had a good layout. The campsite was quiet.

    There should be more cooking utensils in the kitchen and provide a tea towel.
    Nice swimming pool with plenty of sun loungers. The campsite was easy to find. Lovely fresh crispy baguette in the morning. Quiet area with good security.
    se

    Review score

    7.1
    14 November 2017
    Very limited English knowledge among the staff.
    Easy to get to Valencia city by the bus that stops just outside the camping.
    Ruth
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 October 2017

    Friendly site, good facilities in a nice area

    Nothing
    Cosy little caravan/cabin. It was small but had everything I needed and I sat outside most of the time. Decent cooking facilities. Clean. Very friendly little site. Next to bus stop. Close to village centre, beach, bicycle hire, nature reserve area. Very peaceful area yet close and easy to get to Valencia.
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    be

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2017

    Great long weekend stay!

    A very nice camp, very comfy bungalow, nice pool, and not far from beach!
    KatieRuff
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    17 September 2017

    European road trip

    No maps at the accommodation of how to get anywhere or of the city, so was a bit lost until we got into the city to find the information centre. The patrons don't speak English and my Spanish is abysmal, so once the check-in was complete we had nothing much more to do with them.
    Was a great location for the beach, would be a perfect retreat beach holiday. Bicycle hire in the town 0.5km away was a bit ropey, hiring ricketty old bikes - nothing to do with the site. The cycle is about 16 miles round trip, the cycle paths are awesome, but was a bit of a way when you lack fitness. Great site, the bungalow was perfect (2 bedrooms / shower / separate toilet / kitchenette with table & chairs / outside deck with more chairs & airer), enough utensils etc - all in all great little stop.
    Evgeniya
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2017

    Great place, great beaches, great Valencia

    Bed was too small
    Everything was great!
    Malgorzata
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    5 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jodi
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 June 2018

    Overall I'd recommend and return.

    The site is quite compact. In particular the parking at some of the static mobile homes area is very small. This is not a major issue though.
    A great place to stay for a few days. Very welcoming, safe and great location close to many cycle paths, beach and small village. Lovely pool too.
    Isabel
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews